Philippines – Complete List


Full List
Pages (50/page): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

# Profile Last Name First Name Position Designation/Locality/District
151 GARCIA CESAR P. JR. Cabinet Secretary National Security Adviser and Director-General, National Security Council (NSC)
152 Garcia Enrique Jr T Congressman Bataan 2nd District
153 Garcia Gwendolyn F Congressman Cebu 3rd District
154 Garcia-Albano Mylene J Congressman Davao City 2nd District
155 Garin Oscar “Richard” Jr S Congressman Iloilo 1st District
156 Garin Sharon S Congressman Party List AAMBIS-OWA
157 Gatchalian Sherwin T Congressman Valenzuela City 1st District
158 Gatchalian Wes Congressman Party List ALAY BUHAY
159 GAZMIN VOLTAIRE T. Cabinet Secretary Department of National Defense (DND)
160 Geron Rico B Congressman Party List AGAP
161 Gerona-Robredo Leni Congressman Camarines Sur 3rd District
162 Go Ana Cristina Siquian Congressman Isabela 2nd District
163 Go Arnulfo F Congressman Sultan Kudarat 2nd District
164 Gomez Lucy T Congressman Leyte 4th District
165 Gonzales Neptali II M Congressman Mandaluyong City Lone District
166 Gonzalez Fernando V Congressman Albay 3rd District
167 Gorriceta Arcadio H Congressman Iloilo 2nd District
168 Guanlao Agapito H Congressman Party List BUTIL
169 Guiao Joseller “Yeng” M Congressman Pampanga 1st District
170 Guingona Teofisto “TG” D. III Senator
171 Gullas Gerald Anthony Jr V Congressman Cebu 1st District
172 Gunigundo Magtanggol I T Congressman Valenzuela City 2nd District
173 Gutierrez Ibarra “Barry” M. III Congressman Party List AKBAYAN
174 Hagedorn Douglas S Congressman Palawan 3rd District
175 Haresco Teodorico Jr T Congressman Aklan Lone District
176 Hataman-Salliman Jim Congressman Basilan Lone District
177 Hernandez Ferdinand L Congressman South Cotabato 2nd District
178 Hicap Fernando “Ka Pando” L Congressman Party List ANAKPAWIS
179 Hofer Ann K Congressman Zamboanga Sibugay 2nd District
180 Honasan Gregorio B. II Senator
181 Ilagan Luzviminda C Congressman Party List GABRIELA
182 Iway Manuel M Congressman Negros Oriental 1st District
183 Jalosjos Seth Frederick P Congressman Zamboanga Del Norte 1st District
184 Javier Paolo S Congressman Antique Lone District
185 JIMENEZ RAMON R. JR. Cabinet Secretary Department of Tourism (DOT)
186 JULIANO-SOLIMAN CORAZON Cabinet Secretary Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD)
187 Katoh Angelina L Congressman Party List AKBAYAN
188 Kho Elisa “Olga” T Congressman Masbate 2nd District
189 Khonghun Jeffrey D Congressman Zambales 1st District
190 Labadlabad Rosendo S Congressman Zamboanga Del Norte 2nd District
191 LACIERDA EDWIN Cabinet Secretary Office of the Presidential Spokesperson (OPS)
192 LACSON PANFILO M. Cabinet Secretary Presidential Assistant for Rehabilitation and Reconstruction
193 Lacson-Noel Josephine Veronique “Jaye” R Congressman Malabon City Lone District
194 Lagdameo Antonio Jr F Congressman Davao Del Norte 2nd District
195 Lagdameo Monique Yazmin Q Congressman Makati City 1st District
196 Lagman Edcel “Grex” B Congressman Albay 1st District
197 Lanete Scott Davies S., M.D Congressman Masbate 3rd District
198 Lapid Manuel “Lito” M. Senator
199 Leachon Doy C Congressman Oriental Mindoro 1st District
200 Ledesma Julio IV A Congressman Negros Occidental 1st District